Painting Is Fun!!

The last few days of freedom from the loony bin we call school where fun. I stayed with my dazzling sister and we painted her room and got to all kinds of nonsense. I painted some of my fringe and we just had a generally good time.         

S V E N showing of his shirt ^^                 K I R I looking dazzeling as ever. She is just so beautiful.

I liked this Picture of myself somehow. It looks like I’m glowing .

        

S E L A N Kiri’s twin brother is looking great!             Kiri and I decided that my hair should be purple ❤

        

I Love the way the purple curtains look with the        Painting doors is SO much fun!! Especially if you can

Combination                            dance to it!

We later had these great Thai take-aways from the Thai Café in HB.

All in all…

G O O D T I M E S

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on January 25, 2011, in Photography, Random Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

