Interesting first Week

As you might know I am back in school… yea I know it sucks, but what can I do right??

So this year I had to make my subject choices. I chose

  • Biology
  • Physics
  • Math
  • Art
  • Afrikaans
  • History
  • German
  • English
  • Life Orientation

So those are my subjects for the year. I love some and I already hate others but if you follow me on twitter (TheZomgKitty) you will have seen some Tweets on the matter. Since I don’t want to use teacher names so I will dub each of them With a Nickname =).

  • Biology – The Sweety
  • Physics – The Bear
  • Math – The Hybrid
  • Art – The Beauty
  • Afrikaans – The
  • History – Kermit the Frog
  • German – The Eagle
  • English – The Fish

So yes that what I have to say for now new post hopefully tomorrow =)

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on February 1, 2011, in Random Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

