Rammstein ^^

Firstly I want to thank Simira, for letting me use some of her Photos. I also want to thank Rammstein, for giving such an amazing concert. Thanks guys!! Last but not least I want to thank all the people who joined us. My cycling cousing and his awesome friend and all my other peeps.

Ok NOW its photo time :

^Before the Concert we grouped into a unconventional Star.^

Thanks Simira for the Photo. ❤

^The flame throwers where amazing and the heat even ^ reached general standing where we had our spot .

Light show^.^

My and Willies arms. Rock on Willie!! lm/

 

I absolutely loved the show and I had the greatest time head banging with all those awesome people!

Did you go?

How did you like it? Answe in the comments

OXOXO

 

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on February 13, 2011, in Random Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

