Whats been happening =)

Since I’ve been realy bad at posting for several reasons, I decided to write a picture based summary of what has been happening.

I bought myself another tiny hat. I am absolutely in love with this one made by the little hattery. Check out their hats at

>> www.thelittlehattery.com <<

 

The valentines ball was on and me and my friends had a wonderfull time. The dresses were stunning the suits were smart and I realy just Loved the night. >>Shout out to All you guys<<

 

I have fallen in love again ❤ more on that perhaps some other time.

 

I have finaly found a new lease: Blue Moon from the Altimira Stud. I am shure I will be making a Page for him. Just Look at the scenery I am so happy to be so fortunate to live in this beautiful country.

 

My Awesome Friend Jenny helped me out and took those wonderfull photos of me and Blue. >> Thanks Jenn ❤ <<

 

Blue really enjoys the water and I’ll try to cut and post a vid of him splashing about.

 

My for ever best friend Kiri and I went on a outride that Sunday. We had the greatest time and tool loads of Pictures.

She Is just so brilliant ❤ >> Love you Kiri<<

Then came the week and with it came a lot of work but I still had time to wash my dog. I was all “Oh YEA!!”. He looked like he wanted to say: “You’re KIDDING me?!”

We also had a Show this weekend but that’ll get a own post when I come back from the orange River =)

Till then we all keep living,

IN THIS WACKY WORLD ❤

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on March 19, 2011, in Random Posts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

