10 more days and henna time

Some of you who have or have not been following me ever since I started Blogging during my time in Germany, know who Andi is. For those of you who do not know, here’s a Picture.

Andi and I met in Germany where he attended the same class as I did. We stayed in contact after I left and he promised “Next year around Easter I’m going to come visit you!” the next year came and now Easter is coming up Andi kept his promise. In 10 days he will be here in Cape Town.

I am really excited to see him again and I will be Blogging a lot more once he is there because I’ll have something to blog about :P.

In the meantime after my last bolg a few things have happened. I still owe you the show blog that will also come up tonight I hope and I will post the orange River blog so that will be awesome.

I am considering doing some video blogging but that will depend on how my Camera does on that J Till then wat do you think about that Idea?

OXOX

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on April 6, 2011, in Random Posts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

