CVRC – Eventing Show

Our show day started early in the morning. We woke up and Got ready to meet Kiki and Jo at the stables. We fetched Blue and Povy Loaded them and all our stuff and drove over to the SARDA Grounds where the show would be held.

Since we were the first to arrive we seized the opportunity for the Best spot under the trees of the otherwise shade less show grounds.

Jo finished platting Blue who with Lele was the first to compete that day.

Helena Warmed up and rode her test. Unfortunately since Povy acted up and I took over from Kiki I could not see or take Pictures ofLele Riging the test, so a few warm up photos will have to satisfy you guys =P.

 

 

 

 

After Lele scored 55% on her test, it was Jo’s turn. I read the test for Jo and after finaly figuring out how to calm down Povy she rode it extremely well.

I have A Video of Jo’s test but I don’t think I’ll upload it.

This weekend we were going to go to the NRA eventing but Unforunately it was cancled because of AHS. Let’s see what the future holds on those fronts.

XOXO

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on April 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

