What a week of Fashion!

We have done it! After tedious waiting in front of shops on Thursday and seemingly everlasting training on Friday and Saturday, we did it! The DSK Fashion show was a huge success!

The clothes were amazing and the ball gowns were breath-taking<3 Thanks so much to John Mentiey from J.A.M Couture for the wonderful dresses he made us. Other brands I would like to mention because I walked for them are: Merchants on Long, Michellene, Just Cruising and the Sports and Surf shop on Longstreet.

Just Cruising.

Michelene

 

 

The Absolutely gorgeous Merchants on long girls ❤

 

In sport and surf I walked with Matthew, who as the picture shows has a really gorgeous bogy 😉 shout out to you mashly ^^

The J.A.M. Couture dresses where all fabulous! See for yourselves!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I think if I would say we have the most gorgeous Art teacher in the world nobody would argue with me =) Of course our dear English teacher is also looking savvy in his suit and top hat.

 

John the desighner of J.A.M couture inmidst the lovely ladys *STUNNING*

The whole fashion Crew who participated in this you people ROCK!!

 

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on May 14, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

