Thoughts of travel

Saying good bye is hard for many people

. I find it easy to detach myself from my comfort zone and to sneak a peek outside of the box. Once again this urge inside of me to get away and to see something entirely different has gotten me into an exchange program and onto a plane, actually three plains on my way there and three on my way back. My journey will be filled with the joy of coming home to the people I love and cherish and the pain of leaving them once again. Also I will be seeing Kiri in 3 weeks which is really getting me up.

Seeing friends I haven’t seen for so long like Desi and Amrei Will probably get me to cry tears of joy. Tears much needed.

I am sitting in the plain to Munich and I am listening to Good charlotte. I might go buy that CD Its realy good =). My friend Tiana who also did the German creative project with me is sitting beside me, watching Sherlock Holmes I looks fun maybe I will watch it later.

Recently Ive become a fan of August Burns Red. Check them out if youre into Metal. Otherwise I’d rather not because you will be shocked and deaf. ;o).

My personal screen tells me I still have eight hours to reach my destination … good thing my screen dosent know the truth …. It would probably swich Itself of >.< After this flight I still have one more to Hamburg. #sigh# I should take a stroll. If I am lucky I can upload in Munich ….praying for a free Internet source!! =P

Turns out the next internet was at my guest family ^.^

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on June 11, 2011, in Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

