Day 2 — Your Favorite Movie

Oh gosh, another one of these MY FAVORITE things….I am terrible at saying what my favorite is _-_

SO I’m just going to let you guys have a few movies I like ^^.Also since I really enjoy Art I will grace you with some wonderful  Fanart today 🙂

Alice in Wonderland– art by mareishon on Deviant Art I actually love both Alice in wonderland movies and the book. It has just always facinated me and pulled me into the magical world of Alice. Obviously my favorite Character is the mad Hatter<3  Why is a raven like a writing desk?

 

Serenity — Art by aspiring-x of Deviant Art

Unfortunately I haven’t yet gotten around to watching firefly but it is on my series to do list. I distinctly remember watching Serenity for the first time. At one point I got a fright and almost broke my (at the time) boyfriends hand.  I enjoy the story line and the characters of this movie and I recommend it to everyone who loves a good Sci-Fi. River is defenetly a favorite here she has got so much power and is so impulsive that I can empathize with her.

There are so many more movies but I have only little time so I am sorry for the shortness maybe I’ll continue is someday

 

XOXO

RAWR

TZK

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on September 4, 2011, in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. thanks for posting my pic here! yay!!!!
    I LOVE SERENITY SO MUCH!!!!!
    jiminey! you need to see firefly, posthaste!
    and i enjoyed alice as well, but can you believe i have yet to read it!!! yikes! i have a novel called THE LOOKING GLASS WARS waiting in my toberead pile and it looks gorgeous and intriguing and like all kinds of delicious escapism! but, i feel i need to read the originals first! yikes! too many great books, too little time!
    have a lovely day!
    -vic caswell
    aka aspiring-x

  2. Yaay my first comment ^_^ Its a pleasure 🙂 Maybe I will use another one of your pictured 🙂 I like your artwork. Firefly is on my list to watch once I get my hands on it *_* I CANT WAIT ❤
    Currently reading the Hunger Games. Vair exiting 🙂 I agree fully and I like to read a good book at least twice…
    Be shure to tell people to come here ^^*shameless promotion*
    TZK ❤

Leave a Reply

