Day 3 – Meaning behind your blog/user name

Although I was rather exited to talk about this I now realize there isn’t that much to it. ^^)

First things first my username . The Zomg Kitty . I dont exactly remember where the “The” came from most probably it was a suggestion because ZomgKitty was already used somewhere. ^^ ) anyhow I quite clearly remember where the “Zomg” came from. It was RayWilliamJohnson  who gave me the Idea after an episode of =3 where he said: that kitty was just like ZOgMyGoodnes . I laughed so hard at that, it just sorta got stuck in my mind.

The Kitty part is not from that Video though. It is a tribute to the absolutely awesome Tessa aka. Meekakitty Check her out here!!  She is my absolute hero and one of my favorite YouTube redheads the other being Karen Alloy aka. sprinket24. If any of you two happen to read this please comment you would make my day!! *fangirl moment* ^^

On another note my Blogs name came from a pretty simple Idea… My world …Its wacky, just like me in a sense and I want to share this with you to spread the craziness! so thats that ^^)

See you tomorrow ❤

XOXO

RAWR

TZK

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on September 5, 2011, in 30 day Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

