Day 4 – Your favorite photograph of your best friend.

This the best picture of my best friend whom I lovingly call my strawberry – cheesecake ❤

My darling this post is dedicated to you ❤

We have been friends for over 11 years now and I wouldn’t  lie if I said that having her as a friend has enriched my life so much . She is like a sister to me and knows literally everything about me.  I am absolutely blessed to have a friend like her and we share so many fond and beautiful memories. From annoying her twin brother to practicing makeup on each other or dancing in the moonlight<3 you are the most wonderful of friends and I miss you allot ❤

What is most important in a friendship for you?

For me it is Loyalty, Love and Trust ❤

Till tomorow tata

XOXO

RAWR

TZK

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on September 6, 2011, in 30 day Challenge, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

