What am I doing?

So the other day this random kitty come up to me and was like:

Via Tastefully Offensive

 I can tell you I was rather baffled for a moment, but it was so cute… so this is what I told the Kitty…

Ever since I apologized to all you amazing people I had Job shadowing consuming the time between waking up and going to sleep.  And befor all that I had a fashion show.

On the show I am currently waiting for photos so I can finally blog about it.

Also on heritage  day I went and planted trees with greenpop. The Video to that is currently in editing, but will be out by tonight.

Last but not least I attended my schools matric ball. it was absolutely wonderful and I will blog about this tomorrow.

So you guys see I haven’t forgotten about you ❤ I am still hoping for some comments on what themes of the challenge I should Blog or Vlog about.

Heres something cute to help you pass the time:

Via Tastefully Offensive

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on September 29, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

