The beauty of friendship

I can honestly say that on e you’ve had to part with someone for a long time having them back is a wonderful thing. Two of my friends have recently been in Europe for three months. The one is that gorgeous creature I am proud of calling my best friend and of course we had a load of catching up to do. My mum , her mum and myself went to the airport to pick her and Lele along with Lele’s mom and siblings. Seeing the two again, especially Kiri made me so happy that once we where in eachothers arms we started crying a river

Posted on October 11, 2011, in Random Posts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

