The Adventures of Simba

Lately I have found myself not knowing what to write nothing was really going on and my laptop and camera were broken. 😥

Upon my return home my laptop got fixed eventually and now I have found writing inspiration.

The inspiration has a name and it’s Simba.

Yesterday a puppy joined our home. He was abandoned, found, seized by animal welfare and given 72 hours to live, before being put down. A friend of mine, who found him was hell bent on finding the poor guy a home and so he has temporarily joined our family.

It makes me wonder how some people can look him in his cute little puppy eyes and tell him: “You have to die, because you are inconvenient.” maybe I’m controlled by cuteness but if you’d see him you’d know exactly where I’m coming from.

So now I’m sitting here at the literal crack of dawn after Simba demanded playtime and food and the chance to poop. (He has demanded out every time so far, ^_^) now he is finally tired and I can go back to bed. -.-zZ

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on January 11, 2012, in The Adventures of Simba and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

