He’s a Hufflepuff

He's a Hufflepuff

Yesterday morning I woke up at five o’ clock to the wining of my old dog Jimmy and puppy Simba. They wanted out I was pleased with the fact that Simba didn’t just relieve himself where he was standing. (He is not house trained)
I let the two out and wrote yesterdays post wishing I could go back to sleep, no such luck I tell you. -.- I had to do with coffee and a puppy who now demanded playtime.

I searched for his chew toy but I had left it in the car the day before when we picked him up. so I took him to my room and got out the wool to make him a Huffle puff inspired one. Yes we all know I am waay to patronising towards my house ( I have badger earrings and black and yellow nails ^^)

The picture shows him on his blanket with his chew toy. Enjoy =]

 

Posted on January 12, 2012, in The Adventures of Simba and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

