Pre-Travel Jitters

It’s about time for me to start getting the pre-travel jitters. This wonderfully tingly sense of having just a little bit of time left before it’s time to leave the comfort zone and go exploring again. This time I’m flying with Tiana again (we traveled together last year) and I would lie to you I’d tell you that I’m not excited. So many things are happening and changing for me after I return from this trip, nothing will be the same. I am leaving everything behind and moving into a new life and I think I will never be happier to do so.

I will write and tweet while I’m on the go and use every bit of free wifi I can find to keep you guys updated- yay for iPhones 😛 – follow me on twitter to get my updates ^.^ quick shout to the people I’ll be missing a whole lot while I’m gone ❤

Much love and till the next time
Kitty

20120607-001232.jpg

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on June 6, 2012, in Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. “yay for iPhones” ? :O oh you..

Leave a Reply

