TUM

NOTE: I added the photos ❤

At the Technische Universität München we went to a workshop that was supposed to help us find ourselves and out wish to study. The ladies that did the workshop with us where very friendly and helpful but for me the whole thing was a little boring for me personally because none of their subjects was of particular interest to me.

The University while being quite modern also had some beautiful old parts to it. I will add some photos once I have better Internet connection. But it is quite fascinating how old and new are combined.
20120612-165307.jpg

The university had some interesting little quirky things like the half car in the wall and their zeppelin Daedalus that we felt quite sorry for because he had been locked in a cage and flown into a tree the previous week.

20120615-144430.jpg

All in all I know know a Uni where I won’t be studying and things I knew before so happy days.
Kitty

Posted on June 12, 2012, in Travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

