English garden part two

The day before we were due to leave for Heidelberg, myself Tiana and Christina along with Alex walked to the English garden again. It was nice to go there again without the haste of the group, trying to get to the next thing and be over with the day.

20120615-124539.jpg
We walked up some paths to this gazebo looking structure. It was beautiful to look at and after a little bit of research I found out its name: Monopterus.
I enjoyed the beauty as well as the serenity of this place the way I could spend time with an old friend and still have new ones with me. Some things in life just have this beauty because of the people that had been there and that are there with you in that moment.

20120615-135813.jpg

20120615-135826.jpg

Friends are something important in life even if they are few they will be there for you.

With that to think about I want to ask a question: what is friendship for you?
I’d love some answers in the comments =]
Till next time
Kitty ❤

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on June 15, 2012, in Thoughts, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

