Good bye Berlin-Hello Munich

Today so far has consisted mostly of being late waiting and train rides. So let tell you about my day:

It started with waking up and realizing that packing should have been done the day before-.- so endlessly tired me half gets and half falls out of bed to get dressed and packed.

Ok good packed now what… Crap I’m late for breakfast and I still have to give our teachers the cards. Breakfast was you know breakfast so not very exciting but I thanked the teachers and gave them the cards. It was slightly odd saying bye, knowing I would not see them anymore. (I am changing schools after the holidays)

Checking the watch I realized I was almost late once again. I had to catch my train at 10:30 or so I thought and I still had quite the trip ahead of me to get to Berlin central station. So Christina and myself raced to the underground train. After buying tickets she realized that she had forgotten to hand in the room key so she raced back up. We missed two trains and had to wait for the next one to take us to where we had to go.

So after running up and down escalators and through corridors, we made it to our train with only a minute or two to spare.

The train ride itself, apart from several delays was wonderfully uneventful. I watched some Big Bang Theory and my favorite firefly episodes. As time went on people came and went but one older man caught my artistic eye and I simply had to sketch him.

20120621-221813.jpg

An hour late the train finally arrived in Munich central station and had to wait yet again… You cannot possibly fathom the extent of my annoyance at this.
While we fetched our bags from the next wagon we decided to decorate a little advertisement bottle.

20120622-143004.jpg

I wonder if anyone finds it and comments. šŸ™‚ would be rather awesome ^^

Till tomorrow or so
Kitty ā¤

Ps:oh shoot I forgot to publish last night sorry for that x

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on June 22, 2012, in Art, Fine Art/Sketching, Thoughts, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

