Last day and awesomeness

The place I send you thoughts from is a place that to me is like home because I stayed here for two months on exchange. It was the place that originally started me blogging and now it is a place I always love to come back to.

20120629-142311.jpg
There are so many wonderful places and people here that I can always find new and exiting things. Bavaria in summer is so colorful with its flowered balconies and singing birds.

20120629-142906.jpg

20120629-142919.jpg
I won’t lie this post will contain many photos of all the things I simply cannot describe even if I wanted to.

20120629-143148.jpg

I wish I could spend enough time here to show you guys everything but I’ll be on my way to London tomorrow.
This afternoon I met up with a good friend and we went to the Chiemsee and swam and met people and it was rather awesome I really want to come back to all these people. Quick shout out to Keit if he reads this, you’re awesome man. Also Can and Juli you People realy made my last day amazing.

So tomorrow you will get more travel updates as I fly to London and Sunday I will meet longtime nerdfighter friend Lukw so till then

Kitty ❤

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on June 29, 2012, in Thoughts, Travel. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

