Internet Friends and Pocket Watches.

20120703-153420.jpg

The blogger guilt crept up on me this morning as I realised that I hadn’t posted about London at all. So the second I got on the train I started writing. I am a little odd like this because I don’t like writing while I’m in company of members of my family or lots of friends. I guess it makes me feel rude.

Let me tell you what I’ve been up to:
I went on the original bus trip to see the city of London and find all the sight seeing spots. I saw London bridge and tower bridge as well as the tower and the London eye.

I met my nerdfighter friend Luke at Piccadilly circus and I might write about Internet friendships in the relatively near future. But for now have a picture of me and Luke at Piccadilly circus.

20120705-121515.jpg<;/a
I also went to go see Chicago and I absolutely loved it. The performers were brilliant and the one playing Velma Kelly portrayed her really well.

20120705-143142.jpg
So that’s my really short account of my trip to London. Maybe I’ll go back one day to meet more awesome nerdfighters.
Till then
Kitty

Update: I completely forgot to mention my new pocket watch. I bought it in a little store in London.

20120706-104338.jpg

Posted on July 5, 2012, in Thoughts, Travel. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

