Attempt At Fashion – APAD Day 5

20120822-214958.jpg

I was talking to Kayla this afternoon at break wondering what to write about today. She looked at me and said “Why don’t you write a fashion piece?” I was slightly startled because I have almost nothing to do with fashion. So have an overview over my outfit.

The coat is from Woolworths and comes from a friend of mine. The boots are from Queue and they where on sale for R365. The jeans are from Woolworths too but they are a little older so I don’t remember what they cost. The dress is from Revenge, also on sale R198.
Thanks to Kayla for taking the picture and inspiring me. I will be returning to an old and favourite stable of mine this afternoon so you might get a second picture today 🙂

Till tomorrow
x Kitty

Posted on August 20, 2012, in A Picture A Day, day to day life, Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

