I’m Scared | A response to @roguebluejay

This is a response to Ali or RogueBlueJay’s Video Entitled I”‘m scared” I won’t link to its because I’m using my iPhone to post and its a mission but do subscribe to his channel because he is awesome and things 🙂RogueBlueJay

I wrote it in spoken vers kind of a thing inspired by Tom Milsom. It’s got some rhythm to it so maybe I’ll read it for you guys one day.

I fear so many things
I wouldn’t know where to start
Maybe the place is in complicated matters of the heart
Because my friends are more often than not,
More than just friends to me but then I’m shot,
Trying to explain the idea to friends out of fear that they will judge
Go back to what my early classmates did and call me pudge
I fear for other’s feelings and thoughts
And how I may appear on this net made of ones and noughts.
Along the vast dark see of perpetual fear
I sail across it in a nutshell always with a single dark tear
Always wondering when the next wave
Will come and cave
in over my dingy.
Such a silly little thingy
But I think that with every fear I face, that Takes me to a different place
I grow a little more in my insignificant self
In that magical shelf
Of wondrous books
Keeping my comfortably hidden in nooks of my own mind where I’m hard to find and hurt …. I fear so many things

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on November 19, 2012, in Random Posts, Wonderland and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

