Doubt

I’ve been having doubts about many things recently. I don’t know why but some things just seem too big and daunting. People’s ideas of how I should be and how I should become make me wonder wether I am suited for what is ahead and wether I should rather change my path or not.

I feel it creeping and crawling,
Tugging at me as I’m seeing
The things that are a part of me
My fears, ideals my history
Like curses they follow me
but I know who I want to be
And so I carry on in the see
Of pain that I try to sail
in my little shell of hope

Till later x

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on December 3, 2012, in Wonderland and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

