Life and things

I realised I haven’t been telling you guys much recently so here we go ^^

First things first. I have been rock climbing for about 6 moths now, overcoming first my fear of heights and then a fear of being belayed down. On Monday I overcame two more challenges of mine: a fear of jumping and doing my belay licence. In addition to that I now climb 17s and for me that’s quite an achievement.

Second thing is cosplaying. I recently did Rei Miamoto from HOTD at Japan day that took place in green point park. M-west took some cool photos and I’ll link to them once they are up.

In other news I recently crated an email account so you guys can send me mails ^^ write2thekitty@gmail.com . I look forward to hearing from you and maybe answering questions in a post.

Till next time my dears ❤
TZK

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on February 24, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

