Summary of Graham’s town trip Day One

Just to update you guys, I’m in Graham’s Town at the national arts festival.

I am just going to write short updates of whats been happening and then I’ll write more detailed posts when I’m back because they give us like 0 time to relax here.

Soooo here goes day one:
-watch Alex freak out the metal detector
-fly to PE
-take bus to Graham’s town
-scout the town for food
-watch a hypnosis show (so many levels of worth it)
-get dinner
-miss the second show
-munch skittles
-bond with some awesome new friends 🙂
-become the proud owner of a co-katana
-watch late night comedy
-cuddle Luc
-write blog post

Aaand now it’s time for bed -.-zZ
Good night ❤

By the way I now have a Facebook page that you should like The Ginger Kitty
It contains my crafty this and more updates x

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on June 28, 2013, in Travel, Updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

