Graham’s Town Festival: the last day

I won’t lie on the last day most of us were somewhat over being herded from show to show, however the lineup did save the day.

-the island (the story of the robbenisland inmates of cell 42 block D)
-Frank Sinatra and friends (I wish my gran could have seen that, I loved it and she would have even more)
-Moor ( a slightly confusing but really well done South African remake of Othello)
– jittery citizens comedy was great we had so much fun

Over the next few days I’ll be writing linger posts to what we did and tell you all the great things.

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on July 1, 2013, in Travel, Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

