Three Down One More To Go

Day 3 of Graham’s Town festival things that happened:

-food at the market (pancakes for R5…amazing)
-bittersweet ( one amazing dance show)
-Callum’s Will, one very sad but really amazing play(go see it!)
-crazy inlove was a little strange but somewhat enjoyable
-I will not even mention anything about the last show I saw that day apart from that it was the greatest nap I ever had.
-mad pyjama party with Karen and Alex

After that I was really just too tired to do anything so that’s why the post is delayed.
Finally, have a selfie of me and Karen and like my Facebook page “The Ginger Kitty” and follow me on twitter and Instagram @thezomgkitty

20130701-164817.jpg

About TheKitty

Four facts about me: #1 I love traveling #2 I am a Hufflepuff pride yall) #3 I am just a slight bit artsy nerdy crazy #4 I am a Nerdfighter! DFTBA !!

Posted on July 1, 2013, in Travel, Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

